succeed 
you succeed 
society succeeds.

Fighting poverty
through using education
as a tool.

Education for
development.

You either win or learn.

Volunteer can .

Doubling the impact
of scholarships and education.

About Us .

ESNAD is a non-profitinitiative that has been registered officially at the Palestinian Authority in 2013. ESNAD seeks to fight poverty through education (student to student approach), which means helping students with financial disabilities in their university education by providing scholarships for them. In return, they have to volunteer to help 4-5 poor needy school students in their tuition. ESNAD also seeks to support youth empowerment through different programs that encourage youth participation in community.

Our Programs .

Youth for Health Lifestyle

This program has been started in 2018, which focuses on motivating youth for a healthy lifestyle as it contributes in spreading health awareness among youth. It has been implemented by university students from various fields of health specializations. The program aims to develop health awareness, enhance training skills, identifying health messages to be addressed to the community.

Life Skills for The Labor Market

this program was designed with the purpose of increasing opportunities for the employment of Palestinian youth in local, regional and international job markets. Through the reinforcement of their skills and qualifications to be more capable of competing for job opportunities in different job markets.

Volunteer can

This program was launched in 2016.It focuses on last year students and fresh graduate students. It aims to spread the idea of volunteerism widely and make it more desirable for youth, improve people's outlook on volunteerism, and to increase youth’s awareness on volunteerism.

ESNAD Fund for Scholarships

ESNAD Fund for Scholarships was launched in 2016. It aims to help students who cannot afford continuing their university education, by providing scholarships for them through fundraising from individuals and small and medium-sized companies. In return they have to volunteer to help school students to improve their academic level.

Success in a Changing World

This program was launched in 2015. It has three main segments. Firstly, self empowerment to improve and strengthen the self-confidence of Youth. Secondly, how volunteerism and civic engagement can affect the community. Finally, it helps youth design and implement social initiatives to make social change.

From student to Student

This program was launched in 2007 and is considered the seed that helped ESNAD prosper. It encourages the continuation of university education, through providing scholarships to students who are suffering from bad financial situation. Where each of the students that recieved the scholarship volunteer to help 4-5 poor school students to improve their academic level.

Youth for Health Lifestyle

This program has been started in 2018, which focuses on motivating youth for a healthy lifestyle as it contributes in spreading health awareness among youth. It has been implemented by university students from various fields of health specializations. The program aims to develop health awareness, enhance training skills, identifying health messages to be addressed to the community.

Life Skills for The Labor Market

this program was designed with the purpose of increasing opportunities for the employment of Palestinian youth in local, regional and international job markets. Through the reinforcement of their skills and qualifications to be more capable of competing for job opportunities in different job markets.

Volunteer can

This program was launched in 2016.It focuses on last year students and fresh graduate students. It aims to spread the idea of volunteerism widely and make it more desirable for youth, improve people's outlook on volunteerism, and to increase youth’s awareness on volunteerism.

ESNAD Fund for Scholarships

ESNAD Fund for Scholarships was launched in 2016. It aims to help students who cannot afford continuing their university education, by providing scholarships for them through fundraising from individuals and small and medium-sized companies. In return they have to volunteer to help school students to improve their academic level.

Success in a Changing World

This program was launched in 2015. It has three main segments. Firstly, self empowerment to improve and strengthen the self-confidence of Youth. Secondly, how volunteerism and civic engagement can affect the community. Finally, it helps youth design and implement social initiatives to make social change.

From student to Student

This program was launched in 2007 and is considered the seed that helped ESNAD prosper. It encourages the continuation of university education, through providing scholarships to students who are suffering from bad financial situation. Where each of the students that recieved the scholarship volunteer to help 4-5 poor school students to improve their academic level.

Targeted Groups .

Students
Organizations
Volunteers
fresh graduates
Capacity Building
Entrepreneur

The Annual Reports For Palestinian Invitation For Supporting Student ESNAD

2017 2016

Our Team .

Our Partners & Supporter .

slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image

أنا أنجح

أنت تنجح

المجتمع ينجح.

محاربة الفقر

من خلال استخدام

التعليم كأداة

التعليم من أجل

التنمية

إما أن تربح وإما أن تتعلم.

المتطوع يستطيع .

مضاعفة تأثير
الدراسة.

من نحن .

إسناد هي مبادرة شبابية غير ربحية تم تسجيلها لدى السلطة الفلسطينية في عام 2013، تسعى لمحاربة الفقر من خلال التعليم بواسطة تطبيق فكرة مبادرة من طالب إلى طالب، التي تقوم بمساعدة الطلاب الذين لديهم معيقات مادية تمنعهم من إكمال تعليمهم الجامعي من خلال توفير المنح الدراسية لهم، وفي المقابل يجب عليهم التطوع بمساعدة 4-5 من طلبة المدارس لتحسين تحصيلهم الأكاديمي، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك تسعى إسناد إلى دعم الشباب وتمكينهم في المجتمع، من خلال العديد من البرامج المجتمعية المختلفة .

برامجنا .

شباب من أجل نمط حياة صحي

بدأ هذا البرنامج في عام 2018 ، ركز على تحفيز الشباب على اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي و نشر الوعي الصحي بين الشباب. وقد تم تنفيذه من قبل طلاب الجامعات في السنة الثالثة أو الرابعة أو حديثي التخرج من مختلف التخصصات الصحية، يهدف البرنامج إلى تطوير وعي صحي مبتكّر وفعّال من أجل الشباب، لتعزيز مهارات التيسير والتدريب والتوعية العامة، وتحديد الرسائل الصحية الموجهة للمجتمع.

المهارات الحياتية لسوق العمل

تم تصميم برنامج تدريب وتشغيل الشباب الفلسطيني؛ بهدف زيادة فرص تشغيل وتوظيف الموارد البشرية الفلسطينية الشابة في الأسواق المحلية والإقليمية والدولية، وذلك من خلال تعزيز كفاءات ومهارات الشباب الفلسطيني لتصبح أكثر قدرة على المنافسة على فرص العمل في أسواق العمل المختلفة.

المتطوع يستطيع

أطلق هذا البرنامج في عام 2016، حيث يركز على طلاب السنة الأخيرة والخريجين الجدد، ويهدف لنشر فكرة التطوع بشكل واسع لجعلها مرغوبة أكثر لدى الشباب، وتحسين منظور الناس للتطوع، و لزيادة وعي الشباب بالعمل التطوعي.

صندوق إسناد للمنح الدراسية

أطلق هذا البرنامج في عام 2016، يهدف لمساعدة الطلاب الغير قادرين على تحمل تكاليف استكمال تعليمهم الجامعي، من خلال توفير منح دراسية لهم، عن طريق جمع تبرعات من أفراد و الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، وبالمقابل الحاصلين على المنح التطوع لمساعدة طلاب مدرسة لتحسين مستواهم الاكاديمي.

النجاح في عالم متغير

أطلق هذا البرنامج في عام 2015، ويحوي 3 أقسام رئيسية، أولاً: التمكين الذاتي لتحسين و تقوية ثقة الشباب بأنفسهم، ثانياً: كيفية تأثير التطوع والمشاركة المدنية على المجتمع، ثالثاً: مساعدة الشباب على تصميم وتنفيذ مبادرات مجتمعية لصنع التغيير المجتمعي.

من طالب إلى طالب

أطلق هذا البرنامج في عام 2007، ويعد البذرة التي ساعدت إسناد في الازدهار، يقوم على تشجيع مواصلة التعليم الجامعي من خلال توفير منح للطلاب الغير مقتدرين ماديا، بحيث يقوم كل طالب يحصل على المنحة بالتطوع لمساعدة 4-5 من طلبة المدارس المحتاجين من أجل تحسين مستواهم الأكاديمي .

شباب من أجل نمط حياة صحي

بدأ هذا البرنامج في عام 2018 ، ركز على تحفيز الشباب على اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي و نشر الوعي الصحي بين الشباب. وقد تم تنفيذه من قبل طلاب الجامعات في السنة الثالثة أو الرابعة أو حديثي التخرج من مختلف التخصصات الصحية، يهدف البرنامج إلى تطوير وعي صحي مبتكّر وفعّال من أجل الشباب، لتعزيز مهارات التيسير والتدريب والتوعية العامة، وتحديد الرسائل الصحية الموجهة للمجتمع.

المهارات الحياتية لسوق العمل

تم تصميم برنامج تدريب وتشغيل الشباب الفلسطيني؛ بهدف زيادة فرص تشغيل وتوظيف الموارد البشرية الفلسطينية الشابة في الأسواق المحلية والإقليمية والدولية، وذلك من خلال تعزيز كفاءات ومهارات الشباب الفلسطيني لتصبح أكثر قدرة على المنافسة على فرص العمل في أسواق العمل المختلفة.

المتطوع يستطيع

أطلق هذا البرنامج في عام 2016، حيث يركز على طلاب السنة الأخيرة والخريجين الجدد، ويهدف لنشر فكرة التطوع بشكل واسع لجعلها مرغوبة أكثر لدى الشباب، وتحسين منظور الناس للتطوع، و لزيادة وعي الشباب بالعمل التطوعي.

صندوق إسناد للمنح الدراسية

أطلق هذا البرنامج في عام 2016، يهدف لمساعدة الطلاب الغير قادرين على تحمل تكاليف استكمال تعليمهم الجامعي، من خلال توفير منح دراسية لهم، عن طريق جمع تبرعات من أفراد و الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، وبالمقابل الحاصلين على المنح التطوع لمساعدة طلاب مدرسة لتحسين مستواهم الاكاديمي.

النجاح في عالم متغير

أطلق هذا البرنامج في عام 2015، ويحوي 3 أقسام رئيسية، أولاً: التمكين الذاتي لتحسين و تقوية ثقة الشباب بأنفسهم، ثانياً: كيفية تأثير التطوع والمشاركة المدنية على المجتمع، ثالثاً: مساعدة الشباب على تصميم وتنفيذ مبادرات مجتمعية لصنع التغيير المجتمعي.

من طالب إلى طالب

أطلق هذا البرنامج في عام 2007، ويعد البذرة التي ساعدت إسناد في الازدهار، يقوم على تشجيع مواصلة التعليم الجامعي من خلال توفير منح للطلاب الغير مقتدرين ماديا، بحيث يقوم كل طالب يحصل على المنحة بالتطوع لمساعدة 4-5 من طلبة المدارس المحتاجين من أجل تحسين مستواهم الأكاديمي .

الفئات المستفيدة والمستهدفة.

الطلاب
المنظمات
المتطوعين
الخريجين الجدد
بناء القدرات
الرياديين

التقارير السنوية الخاصة للفلسطينية لإسناد الطلبة

2017 2016

فريقنا .

شركاؤنا والداعمون .

slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image
slider image